Home Site Map Contact Us
About Projects Contractors News Training Links

Officers List:


     Bernard F. "Huck" Mayer, III

Vice President: 

     Shane Pagano

Business Manager, FS/T: 

     Scott H. Murphy

Recording Secretary: 

     Aldo M. Irias-Duron


Manuel Trevino    



Executive Committee: 

     Manuel Trevino, Steven Spanja, Steven Gros, Colin Branton and Jeffrey Coates                                           

Examining Committee: 

     Manuel Trevino, Steven Gros, Bernard F. "Huck" Mayer, III                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Delegates to the District Council:    

     Shane Pagano and Jeffrey Coates